Thursday, 10 February 2011

Billy Eckstine - Golden Hour Records GH 842

Billy Eckstine - Golden Hour Records  GH 842 - Buy Billy Eckstine

Side One

1. Just A Little Lovin' What The World Needs Now Is Love: Medley
2. My Cherie Amour
3. The Taste Of My Tears
4. Remembering
5. I Am Yours
6. Maybe This Time
7. Sophisticated Lady
8. We've Only Just Begun

Side Two

1. Make It With You
2. If She Walked Into My Life
3. The Very Thought Of You
4. Loving Arms
5. All In Love Is Fair
6. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
7. Feel The Warm
8. Mixed Up Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment