Thursday, 10 February 2011

THE MUSIC OF RICHARD RODGERS featuring KEITH INGHAM (Piano) & Susannah McCorkle (Vocal) / EMI SH236

THE MUSIC OF RICHARD RODGERS featuring KEITH INGHAM (Piano) & Susannah McCorkle (Vocal) / EMI SH236

Side One:

1.Thou Swell
2. Atlantic Blues
3. You Have Cast Your Shadow On The Sea
4. Glad To Be Unhappy
5. Everything I've Got
6. Here In My Arms
7. Yours Sincerely
8. A Lady Must Live* (Rodgers-Hart)

Side Two:

1. Bewitched
2. Spring Is Here
3. Have You Met Miss Jones?
4. My Heart Stood Still
5. My Man Is On The Make
6. (a) Oh! What A Beautiful Mornin'f (b) Out Of My Dreamsf
7. This Funny World*

(Rodgers-Hart except Rodgers-Hammerstein)

Susannah McCorkle (Vocal)*

No comments:

Post a Comment